nrhs cincy

National Railway Historical Society:
Cincinnati Chapter

Entertrainment Junction
   Page Last updated on March 29, 2019  



President W. Scott Andes
Vice President Donald F. de Reynier
Secretary Edward L. Heiss
Treasurer David G. Price
National Representive W. Scott Andes
National Director Dr. Wesley F. Ross
Trustee Donald W. Fuller
Trustee Frank P. Kammer, III
Trustee Bernie L. Coppock
Historian Currently Vacant
Membership Frank P. Kammer, III
Librarian Richard L. King
Assistant Librarian Michael Thompsaon
Assistant Librarian Bernie L. Coppock
Web Site Frank P. Kammer, III
Facebook Edward L. Heiss

To contact any officer please send an email to

© Cincinnati Chapter NRHS 2009-