Sponsored by Entertrainment Junction
Officers – Cincinnati Chapter
previous arrow
next arrow


PresidentW. Scott Andes
Vice PresidentDonald F. de Reynier
SecretaryEdward L. Heiss
TreasurerDavid G. Price
National RepresentiveW. Scott Andes
National DirectorDr. Wesley F. Ross
TrusteeDonald W. Fuller
TrusteeFrank P. Kammer, III
TrusteeBernie L. Coppock
HistorianCurrently Vacant
MembershipFrank P. Kammer, III
LibrarianRichard L. King
Assistant LibrarianMichael Thompsaon
Assistant LibrarianBernie L. Coppock
Web SiteFrank P. Kammer, III
FacebookEdward L. Heiss

To contact any officer please send an email to NRHSChapter@gmail.com